Sneeker Mannenkoor EDOZA


Hymns, Gospel and Negro Spirituals

o.l.v. dirigent Wybren Valkema

m.m.v.: Dirk S. Donker, orgel; Trio Rob van Dijk bestaande uit: Rob van Dijk, orgel; Oeds Bouwsma, basgitaar; Aebe Brander, slagwerk.


1. Praise the Lord, His Glories show
2. God is so good
3. My Lord, what a mornin'
4. The Lord is my Shepherd
5. Bless this house
6. As the sun doth daily rise
7. Coming home
8. Jesus, kneel beside me
9. Laudate Dominum
10. Nearer, my God, to thee
11. Lord, I want to be a Christian
12. O God of Love, O King of Peace
13. Wond'rous love
14. Lift Up our hearts
15. Jesus, stand among us
16. Amazing Grace
17. Heaven and Earth, abd sea and air
18. Steal away
19. Abide with me

€ 12,50
Direct bestellen

CD's, Drums/slagwerk, Gitaar, Orgel

Bedrag € 12,50
Artikelen: 1
Naar winkelwagentje

Verder winkelen:

- CD's
- Toegangskaarten